“ paving the path to savings ”

Call Now Low cost Auto Insurance



Committed to Protect You, Your Car and Wallet

Get the right auto insurance solution with Unity Path Insurance. At Unity Path we strive to not only provide you with the right insurance plan for your vehicle but also assist you with claims. Serving Los Angeles, Orange County, San Diego, Riverside, Inland Empire and all Southern California. Orange county’s most affordable auto insurance is only a call away. Let us pave the way to savings and get you insured today with a plan that suits your needs and wallet.

A personalized auto insurance plan is just a call away. Let us help you drive forward with no worries on your way.


The 4 basic components of Auto Insurance Coverage

  • Liability
  • Comp and Collision
  • Uninsured motorist
  • Rental and Towing
premium factor

These are the factors that determine your Price

That is why we shop your rates to find you the cheapest price available.

premium factor

Discounts that help you save Money

We go to work for you not the insurance company, in finding you the lowest cost auto insurance prices.

When SR-22 is Required


Unity Path Insurance offers free Sr-22 Filing

Why do I need an SR-22?

If your California driver’s license has been suspended or revoked for any reason and you want to reinstate your license so you can drive you will need an SR22

What is an SR-22 filing?

It is a certificate of insurance. Your auto insurance company files with the DMV in order to confirm that you meet the state’s minimum requirements for auto insurance liability coverage and is required for you to reinstate your license and is required for 3 years.

What does an Sr-22 Cost?

The cost of an SR-22 filing will depend on your driving record. You must also pay a $125.00 reissue fee to DMV.

What if I don't own a car?

When you do not own a car or do not drive, you will need a non-owner SR22 policy to file the financial responsibility form with the state.

By contacting our office at 1-877-920-2337, our agents can answer any questions you might have regarding SR22 filings and non-owners insurance . We can provide you with the cheapest auto or non owners insurance for your SR22 and offer free SR22 filing and get your policy issued quickly and accurately. We issue the policy and file the SR22 electronically the same day. sr-22 insurance Riverside Moreno Valley Perris

vehicle reg renewal notice


Can I insure a vehicle with Expired Tags?

Yes, we can insure a vehicle regardless if the tags are expired, not under your name or is non-oped.

What is the process to Renew expired Tags?

After you purchase your auto insurance policy, we issue you a proof of insurance with an NAIC number which Dmv asks for to verify your insurance Carrier. We electronically file your Insurance with DMV with in 72 hours, so you can go online and pay your fees and renew your tags immediatly.

What will happen if you are driving with expired Tags?

Driving with Expired Tags is illegal in California and you will get fined even if your car is parked. If your registration is expired for more then 6 months it could get towed.

Fines -Expired tag (59 days or less) – $125. Expired tag (60 days or more) – $135.


insurance letter

Dont Ignore that Letter!

Your Finance Company can and will add on their on insurance and it can cost you 4 to 10 times the cost of a normal auto insurance policy from Unity Path Insurance. With Forced Insurance from your Fiance Company it will be part of your car loan and if you dont pay it will reflect on your credit.

We Can Help, Just call us at 1-877-920-2337 and we will go to work for you.

We can get you insured in less then 15 minutes with our easy and affordable payment plan options. We will fax a copy of your policy to your bank (Finance Company) and call them to verify the coverages and insurance is in force on your Vehicle(s) to make sure you are in good standing with your car loan.


accident auto Insurance

Check for Injuries

If anyone is hurt or badly injured, call the ambulance or 911 immediatly

Gather and collect information

Gather your Driver license, Registration, and proof of insurance to exchange information with the third party.

Take a picture of the other parties information if you have your phone availiable if not get a pen and paper

  • Registration- vin # and plate info
  • Car plates
  • Driver license – Driver license number, address and Date of Birth
  • proof of insurance – policy number, company information and phone number
  • Current contact information – phone numbers

Reporting accident

  • Call the Police to report the accident
  • Move the vehicles to a safe place if allowed while waiting for help
  • Collect the officers information and accident report number if Minor accident – report the incident right away

Take Photos and video

Take as many photos as possible

  • Of damages
  • Vehicles and plate information
  • Signs and cross streets This may help you file a claim in the future

Talk to witnesses and take notes

If you have Witnessess collect their contact information and take notes so that they can give their statement if needed.

Reporting your Claim

Call your insurance company and report the claim as soon as possible and notify the other parties insurance company as well. Be prepared to give a statement and have all your information ready,

  • Date and time of incident
  • Location of Incident
  • Car information
  • Car damages
  • Detailed description of what happened